Landlords Gas Certificates Reviews

Landlords Gas Certificates Reviews

Here’s where you can look up the Landlords Gas Certificates reviews left by other customers who’ve been using Gas Safety Certificates services.
To add yours simply click here to submit your review button below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My Gas Certificate came 2 days late due to misunderstanding in payment

Feb 25, 2013 by Darren Leanard

My Gas Certificate came 2 days late due to misunderstanding in payment. I am not happy as I am sure everything was correct on my part but mistakes happen. I was provided a good service and I have no complaints regarding the customer service. Thanks for your help.


The engineer was a gentleman

Feb 22, 2013 by Margaret Golden

Thank you for my Gas Certificate, it was very much needed and the engineer was a gentleman.


I couldn't have done a better service myself.

Feb 18, 2013 by Tyrese Hecklow

A gas cert for 18 appliances is a bit of a lengthy process, so you would think.. You guys are cost effective and quick! I couldn't have done a better service myself.


Sometimes crumble under pressure

Feb 13, 2013 by Rajash Deep

I am a very patient individual and I had to call 4 to 5 times to get through to someone who could book me in, I began to get frustrated and I expressed my frustration to one of the employees on the phone and his response was abrupt and rude but I don’t think it was intentional, never the less, professionalism must be maintained at all times. Therefore I decided to write a review. Good at their job but sometimes crumble under pressure.


I called my usual Landlords Gas Certs

Feb 07, 2013 by Connor Gettsley

After seeing a lot of articles on carbon monoxide poisoning, I called my usual Landlords Gas Certs for a carbon monoxide monitor and they had an engineer ready to come to me the next day. I also had my CP12 done, I am now awaiting my certificate. Thank you very much.


I am not satisfied nor happy

Feb 04, 2013 by Steve Portland

The engineer was late by 22 minutes and then told me I have failed my gas certificate because I do not have a safety chain connected to my gas cooker! I am not satisfied nor happy with your services. I will not be using you again.


Outstanding customer service and professionalism

Jan 29, 2013 by Anne Thompson

I am selling my property so I requested a gas certificate from these guys, they found a problem with my boiler, almost instantly diagnosed the problems and advised me on what to do to avoid it. Outstanding customer service and professionalism, certainly know their stuff.


Received my CP12 within 18 hours of the service.

Jan 28, 2013 by Raymond Pickford

Received my CP12 within 18 hours of the service. Less time than I was advised, I am more than satisfied, thank you.


I will definately pass the name on

Jan 22, 2013 by Bridget Folley

Had a CP12 completed and passed today, just wanted to leave a review saying thanks a lot for your help and I will definately pass the name on and will more than likely use you guys again.


Remarkable service

Jan 15, 2013 by Kelly Beggson

Good value for money, friendly people and remarkable service.Im surprised it took me this long to find out about this company. I will definately be passing the word around. Cheers.


Landlords Gas Certificates 0208 238 1980 238-246 King Street London , W6 0RF UK 4.3 5.0 33 33 My Gas Certificate came 2 days late due to misunderstanding in payment. I am not happy as I am sure everything was correct on my part but mistakes happen. I was provided a good se
Page:
1234

3 Replies to Landlords Gas Certificates Reviews

  1. Fazli

    18/11/2011 • 1:33 pm

    Excellent and helpful service.

  2. Ochoa

    22/11/2011 • 12:16 pm

    Excellent work and very good service.

  3. Wong

    23/11/2011 • 1:48 pm

    Totally delighted.

Comments are now closed for this article.